Board of Directors

The 2021 Board of Directors can be reached directly as listed below.

Click on each person's picture to learn a little more about them!

Andrew Tobin

Vice President
Carrie Hyde

Katie Keats

Andrew Power

Membership Coordinator
Kristi Simms

Race Director
Kiley Dominie

Training Coordinator
Mark Didham

Volunteer Coordinator
Ron Tobin

Past President

Lori Dalton