Board of Directors

The 2021 Board of Directors can be reached directly as listed below.

Click on each person's picture to learn a little more about them!

President
Andrew Tobin

president@paradiserunningclub.com

Vice President
Carrie Hyde

vp@paradiserunningclub.com

Secretary
Katie Keats

secretary@paradiserunningclub.com

Treasurer
Andrew Power

treasurer@paradiserunningclub.com

Membership Coordinator
Kristi Simms

membership@paradiserunningclub.com

Race Director
Kiley Dominie

racedirector@paradiserunningclub.com

Training Coordinator
Mark Didham

training@paradiserunningclub.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Ron Tobin

volunteer@paradiserunningclub.com

Past President

Lori Dalton

pastpresident@paradiserunningclub.com